Search Results

Stoffel Ackermann

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: stoffela@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Peter Arnot

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: petera@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate And Commercial, Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Yvette Baia

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: yvetteb@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Martin Bey

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: martinb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Jacques Blignaut

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jacquesb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Corporate And Commercial, Labour Law, Administration Of Deceased Estates
View More

Darren Brander

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: darrenb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Luthfeya Cassim

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: luthfeyac@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Tim Chase

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: timc@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation, Labour Law
View More

Shumeera Chettiar

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: shumeerac@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Jacques Classen

Position: Director
Tel: 082 851 1816
Email: jacquesc@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
Expertise: Corporate And Commercial, Property Law And Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

Melanie Coetzee

Position: Director
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: melaniec@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Kevin Daniel

Position: Director
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: kevind@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Luisa de Gouveia

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: luisadg@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Thabisile Dlamini

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: thabisiled@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Dawid Du Plessis

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: dawiddp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Personal Injury And Insurance
View More

Hein Dyssel

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: heind@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Tiaan Esterhuyse

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: tiaane@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Refqah Fataar Ho-Yee

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: refqahf@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Hanlie Ferreira

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 - 943 3800
Email: hanlief@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

James Foxcroft

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jamesf@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Labour Law
View More

Harry Friedland

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: harryf@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Karl-Heinz Gohring

Position: Director
Tel: 011 853 8300
Email: karlheinzg@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Johan Greyling

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: johang@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Corporate And Commercial
View More

Niel Grundlingh

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: nielg@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Anastasia Haji-Pavlou

Position: Director
Tel: 011 853 8300
Email: anastasiahp@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: None
View More

Warren Hamer

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: warrenh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Nicholas Hayes

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: nicholash@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Corporate And Commercial
View More

Beverley-Ann I'Ons-Raeburn

Position: Director
Tel: 021 4069100
Email: bevi@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Van Wyk Jooste

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: vanwykj@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Roux Kemp

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: rouxk@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Gerhard Kotze

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: gerhardk@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Personal Injury And Insurance
View More

Belinda Lewis

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: belindal@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Karen McClarty

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: karenm@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Andy Mcpherson

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 6734700
Email: andym@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Corporate And Commercial, Litigation
View More

Nicole Mentoor

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicolem@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Corlene Mostert

Position: Director
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: corlenem@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Hennie Mouton

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: henniem@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Tony Newell

Position: Consultant
Tel: 011 853 8300
Email: tonyn@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Martine Newman

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martinen@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

James Phillipson

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jamesp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Martin Sheard

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martins@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Corporate And Commercial
View More

Tiaan Smit

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tiaans@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Roshana Solomon

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: roshanas@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Duane Starkey

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: duanes@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Administering And Acting As Liquidator In Insolvent Estates
View More

Nicole Stevens

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicoles@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Family And Divorce Law, Litigation
View More

Philip Steyn

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: philips@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Jonathan Steytler

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: jonathans@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate And Commercial
View More

Lauren Sullivan

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: laurensu@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

June Theron

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: junet@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Administration Of Deceased Estates And Curatorships, Wills, Trust Law
View More

Annetjie Van Rooyen

Position: Director
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: annetjievr@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Family And Divorce Law
View More

Richard van Schalkwyk

Position: Director
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: richardvs@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Annemarie van Vuuren

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: annemarievv@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Shereen Volks

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: shereenv@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Family And Divorce Law
View More

Ricky Volks

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: rickyv@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Corporate And Commercial, Administration Of Deceased Estates
View More

Allan White

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: allanw@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Byron White

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: byronw@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

Anneli Wiese

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 - 943 3800
Email: anneliw@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate And Commercial
View More

Madelein Williams

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: madeleinw@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

Kim Zolty

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 011 8538300
Email: kimz@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Neil Parker

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: neilp@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing, Administration Of Deceased Estates
View More

Cris Riego De Dios

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: crisrdd@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Marlize Swart

Position: Director
Tel: 082 331 6915
Email: marlizes@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Ghadiejah Abbas

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: ghadiejaha@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Rafeeqah Abrahams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: rafeeqaha@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Walleed Adams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: walleeda@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: None
View More

Carina Bruwer

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: carinab@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Daniel Els

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: daniele@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Natasha Finch

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: natashaf@stbb.co.a
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Charne Goosen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: charneg@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
Expertise: None
View More

Tamsin Groom

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: tamsing@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Justin Hamers

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: justinh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Leanne Howell

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: leanneh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Ghislaine Jacobs

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: ghislainej@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: None
View More

Lisa Mace

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: lisam@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Keziah Manoek

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: keziahm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Bryony Matthee

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: bryonym@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Hein Nauschutz

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: heinn@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Sarah Pietersen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: sarahp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Guan Potgieter

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: guanp@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: None
View More

Kim Richards

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: kimr@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
Expertise: None
View More

Andrea Schroeder

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: andreas@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: None
View More

Winette Truter

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: winettet@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: None
View More

Andreas Tsangarakis

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: andreast@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Rose Alcaraz

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 561 8974
Email: rosea@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: None
View More

Michelle Bester

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 782 8731
Email: michelleb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Karina Burger

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 320 0590
Email: KarinaB@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
View More

Vanessa Christelis

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 853 8834
Email: vanessac@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
View More

Dina Dalcos

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 071 179 4789
Email: DinaD@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Junel Janeke

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 255 2243
Email: junelj@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Karen Kain

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 071 356 0403
Email: karenk@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
View More

Heidi Muller

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 371 7328
Email: HeidiM@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Nadia Permall

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 074 614 5569
Email: nadiap@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Nicole Picksley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 548 2059
Email: nicolep@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Karin Rust

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 084 554 1796
Email: karinr@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Lauren Smith

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 781 8377
Email: LaurenS@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Lani van der Merwe

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 076 775 6659
Email: lanivdm@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: None
View More

Linda Whatley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 253 6506
Email: LindaW@stbb.co.za
Location: Tygervalley
View More

Robynn Prytz

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 467 8096
Email: robynnp@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Ferdi Verryn

Position: Director
Email: ferdiv@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Percy van Staden

Position: Director
Email: percyvs@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Roberth Matlhare

Position: Director
Email: robertm@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
Expertise: Property Law And Conveyancing
View More

Jacqueline Linde

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 482 5432
Email: jacquelinel@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
View More

Zulfa Galant

Position: Paralegal
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: zulfag@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Michelle Van Den Heever

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: michellevdh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Hayley Scudamore

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: hayleys@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Administration Of Deceased Estates And Curatorships
View More