Search Results

Stoffel Ackermann

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: stoffela@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Litigation, Construction Law
View More

Peter Arnot

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: petera@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Yvette Baia

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: yvetteb@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Martin Bey

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: martinb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
View More

Jacques Blignaut

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jacquesb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial, Administration of Deceased Estates, Labour Law
View More

Darren Brander

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: darrenb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Luthfeya Cassim

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: luthfeyac@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Tim Chase

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: timc@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation, Labour Law
View More

Melanie Coetzee

Position: Director
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: melaniec@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Non-resident Services, Development Law Unit
View More

Kevin Daniel

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: kevind@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Thabisile Dlamini

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: thabisiled@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Dawid Du Plessis

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: dawiddp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Personal Injury and Insurance
View More

Hein Dyssel

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: heind@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Tiaan Esterhuyse

Position: Director
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: tiaane@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Refqah Fataar Ho-Yee

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: refqahf@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Hanlie Ferreira

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 - 943 3800
Email: hanlief@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

James Foxcroft

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jamesf@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Labour Law
View More

Harry Friedland

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: harryf@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Karl-Heinz Gohring

Position: Director
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: karlheinzg@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Johan Greyling

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: johang@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial
View More

Niel Grundlingh

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: nielg@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Anastasia Haji-Pavlou

Position: Director
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: anastasiahp@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Warren Hamer

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: warrenh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
View More

Nicholas Hayes

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicholash@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Beverley-Ann I'Ons-Raeburn

Position: Director
Tel: 021 4069100
Email: bevi@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Van Wyk Jooste

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: vanwykj@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Gerhard Kotze

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: gerhardk@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Litigation, Personal Injury and Insurance
View More

Belinda Lewis

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: belindal@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Karen McClarty

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: karenm@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Andy McPherson

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: andym@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Nicole Mentoor

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicolem@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Corlene Mostert

Position: Director
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: corlenem@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Hennie Mouton

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: henniem@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
View More

Tony Newell

Position: Consultant
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: tonyn@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Martine Newman

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martinen@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

James Phillipson

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jamesp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Cris Riego De Dios

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: crisrdd@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Martin Sheard

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martins@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial, Development Law Unit
View More

Tiaan Smit

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tiaans@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
View More

Roshana Solomon

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: roshanas@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Duane Starkey

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: duanes@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Administering and Acting as Liquidator in Insolvent Estates
View More

Nicole Stevens

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicoles@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Family and Divorce Law
View More

Philip Steyn

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: philips@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Development Law Unit
View More

Jonathan Steytler

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: jonathans@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Lauren Sullivan

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: laurensu@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

Marlize Swart

Position: Director
Tel: 082 331 6915
Email: marlizes@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

June Theron

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: junet@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Trust Law, Wills, Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
View More

Annetjie Van Rooyen

Position: Director
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: annetjievr@stbb.co.za
Location: Stellenbosch
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Family and Divorce Law, Development Law Unit
View More

Richard van Schalkwyk

Position: Director
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: richardvs@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Annemarie van Vuuren

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: annemarievv@stbb.co.za
Location: Stellenbosch
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Shereen Volks

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: shereenv@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Family and Divorce Law
View More

Ricky Volks

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: rickyv@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial, Administration of Deceased Estates
View More

Allan White

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: allanw@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Development Conveyancing and Internet Law, Development Law Unit
View More

Anneli Wiese

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: anneliw@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Madelein Williams

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 001 1170
Email: madeleinw@stbb.co.za
Location: Stellenbosch
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Development Law Unit
View More

Kim Zolty

Position: Consultant
Tel: 082 969 7320
Email: kimz@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Walleed Adams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: walleeda@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
View More

Daniel Els

Position: Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: daniele@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Family and Divorce Law
View More

Natasha Finch

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: natashaf@stbb.co.a
Location: Claremont
View More

Charne Goosen

Position: Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: charneg@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Tamsin Groom

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: tamsing@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Justin Hamers

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: justinh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
View More

Leanne Howell

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: leanneh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Ghislaine Barends

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: ghislainej@stbb.co.za
Location: Stellenbosch
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Lisa Mace

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: lisam@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Hein Nauschutz

Position: Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: heinn@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Sarah Pietersen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: sarahp@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Guan Potgieter

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: guanp@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Kim Richards

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: kimr@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Andrea Schroeder

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: andreas@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Winette Truter

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: winettet@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Andreas Tsangarakis

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: andreast@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Rose Alcaraz

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 561 8974
Email: rosea@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: None
View More

Michelle Bester

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 782 8731
Email: michelleb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Karina Burger

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 320 0590
Email: KarinaB@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Vanessa Christelis

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 853 8834
Email: vanessac@stbb.co.za
Location: Fourways
View More

Dina Dalcos

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 071 179 4789
Email: DinaD@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Junel Janeke

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 255 2243
Email: junelj@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Heidi Muller

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 371 7328
Email: HeidiM@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Nadia Permall

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 074 614 5569
Email: nadiap@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Nicole Picksley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 548 2059
Email: nicolep@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Karin Rust

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 084 554 1796
Email: karinr@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Lauren Smith

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 781 8377
Email: LaurenS@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: None
View More

Lani van der Merwe

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 076 775 6659
Email: lanivdm@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
Expertise: None
View More

Linda Whatley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 253 6506
Email: LindaW@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Robynn Prytz

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 467 8096
Email: robynnp@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Ferdi Verryn

Position: Director
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: ferdiv@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Percy van Staden

Position: Director
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: percyvs@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Robert Matlhare

Position: Director
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: robertm@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Jacqueline Linde

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 482 5432
Email: jacquelinel@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
View More

Michelle Van Den Heever

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: michellevdh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Hayley Scudamore

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: hayleys@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Administration of Deceased Estates and Curatorships
View More

Eloise De Beer

Position: Associate
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: eloisedb@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Albri Voges

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: albriv@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Bruce Hughes

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: bruceh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Charne Symington

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: charnes@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Richard Barends

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: richardb@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
View More

Stefan Crous

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: stefanc@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Sarah Nordien

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: sarahn@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Shirne Grobler

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: shirneg@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Riette Bornman

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: rietteb@stbb.co.za
Location: Somerset Mall
View More

Euraeffie Oppon

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: euraeffieo@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Aakira Ameer

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: aakiraa@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: None
View More

Nicola Mullineux

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicolam@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Jana du Toit

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: janadt@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Simone Stoffberg

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 605 9564
Email: simones@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Richard Thompson

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: richardt@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Samantha Harvey

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: samanthah@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Paula Gerolemou

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: paulag@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Tanya Wainwright

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: tanyaw@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Nidene Trueman

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: nidenet@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Timothy Boshoff

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: timothyb@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Elbe Louw

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: elbel@stbb.co.za
Location: Menlyn
View More

Lamees Daniels

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: lameesd@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Louise Verbeek

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: louisev@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Bernice Mostert

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: bernicem@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Nikhail Munsamy

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nikhailm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Dylan Thomas

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: dylant@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Chloe Dippenaar

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: chloed@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Andre Swart

Position: Consultant
Tel: 021 001 1170
Email: andres@stbb.co.za
Location: Stellenbosch
Expertise: Development Law Unit
View More

Wandri Malherbe

Position: Secretary
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: wandrim@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Leica De Beer

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: leicadb@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Zulaiga Amien

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: zulaigaa@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Lauren Cloete

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: laurenc@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Haniesa Cassiem

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: haniesac@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Margeaux Maritz

Position: Associate
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: margeauxm@stbb.co.za
Location: Fourways
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Shanna-Lee Desai

Position: None
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: shanna-leed@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Laikin Kroukamp

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: laikink@stbb.co.za
Location: Table View
View More

Christine De Kock

Position: Assistant
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: christined@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Natalie Biermann

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: natalieb@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More