Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Yvette Baia

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: yvetteb@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Ghislaine Barends

Position: Director
Tel: 021 001 1170
Email: ghislaineb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town, Helderberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Martin Bey

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: martinb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation, Construction Law, Dispute Resolution Insolvency Property Litigation
View More

Sherola Bharath

Position: Associate
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: sherolab@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Jacques Blignaut

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: jacquesb@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial, Labour Law, Mergers Acquisitions
View More

Riette Bornman

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: rietteb@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Steven Borwick

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: stevenb@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Maryna Botha

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: Marynab@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Marketing Manager
View More

Darren Brander

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: darrenb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Michael Bromley

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: michaelb@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial
View More

STBB Meerkats

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!