Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lisa Mace

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: lisam@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Zenariah Martin

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: zenariahm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Andy McPherson

Position: Executive Consultant
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: andym@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Litigation, Corporate and Commercial, Mergers Acquisitions
View More

Nicole Mentoor

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nicolem@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Gert Minnaar

Position: Attorney
Tel: 082 450 6056
Email: gertm@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
View More

Phumzile Mlotshwa

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: phumzileml@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Corlene Mostert

Position: Director
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: corlenem@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Bernice Mostert

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: bernicem@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Hennie Mouton

Position: Director
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: henniem@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Development Law Unit
View More

Nikhail Munsamy

Position: Director
Tel: 043 721 1234
Email: nikhailm@stbb.co.za
Location: East London
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

STBB Meerkats

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!