Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Melandri Naidoo

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: melandrin@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Litigation
View More

Hein Nauschutz

Position: Senior Associate
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: heinn@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Olwethu Ndugane

Position: Associate
Email: olwethun@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial
View More

Tony Newell

Position: Consultant
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: tonyn@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Martine Newman

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martinen@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Zandile Nonkasana

Position: Associate
Tel: 043 721 1234
Email: zandilen@stbb.co.za
Location: East London
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Sarah Nordien

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: sarahn@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

STBB Meerkats

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!