Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Martin Sheard

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: martins@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Corporate and Commercial, Development Law Unit
View More

Yaaseen Sheik

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: yaaseens@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Corporate and Commercial
View More

Roshana Solomon

Position: Director
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: roshanas@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Liezl Solomon

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: liezls@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Leoné Steenkamp

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: leones@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Nicole Stevens

Position: Director
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: nicoles@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Family and Divorce Law
View More

Philip Steyn

Position: Director
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: philips@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Development Law Unit
View More

Jonathan Steytler

Position: Managing Partner
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: jonathans@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation, Corporate and Commercial
View More

Lauren Sullivan

Position: Director
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: laurensu@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing, Litigation
View More

Marlize Swart

Position: Director
Tel: 082 331 6915
Email: marlizes@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

Andre Swart

Position: Consultant
Tel: 021 001 1170
Email: andres@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
Expertise: Development Law Unit
View More

Charne Symington

Position: Associate
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: charnes@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
Expertise: Property Law and Conveyancing
View More

STBB Meerkats

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!