Candidate Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amaal Abrahams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: amaala@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Tazneem Behari

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tazneembe@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Brendon Braun

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: brendonb@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Carolyn Byrne

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: carolynb@stbb.co.za
Location: None
View More

Talia Cullinan

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: taliac@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Tasneem Davids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: tasneemd@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Samantha Fish

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: samanthaf@stbb.co.za
Location: None
View More

Chloe Francis

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: chloef@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Nabeelah Gallant

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nabeelahg@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Wesley Graham

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: wesleyg@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Jenalee Harrison

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: jenaleeh@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Olivia Harvey

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: oliviah@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Nasheefah Hendricks

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nasheefahh@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Jody Isaacs

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: jodyi@stbb.co.za
Location: None
View More

Moegsiena Ishmail

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: moegsienai@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Tasreeq Jaffar

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: tasreeqj@stbb.co.za
Location: None
View More

Dillon Lebotschy

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: dillonl@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Pamela Makhubela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: pamelam@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Sipho Maphanga

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: siphom@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Zenariah Martin

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: zenariahm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Richard Matthews

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: richardm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Kaashif McDavids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: kaashifm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Scott McLean

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: scottm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Robert Mgolodela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: robertm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Phumzile Mlotshwa

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: phumzileml@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Jo-Ann Moodley

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: joannm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Wendy Mvinjelwa

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: wendym@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Aviwe Mxi

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: aviwem@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Tholeka Ndabeni

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tholekan@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Zandile Nonkasana

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: zandilen@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Stephan Oosthuizen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: stephano@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Mohamed Osman

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: mohamedo@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Sabiera Parker

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: sabierap@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Dugald Robertson

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: dugaldr@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Yaaseen Sheik

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: yaaseens@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Georgia Tait

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: georgiat@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Tayla van Melsen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: taylavm@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Gerald Walus

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: geraldw@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More

Zelda Young

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 011 219 6200
Email: zelday@stbb.co.za
Location:
View More