Candidate Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amaal Abrahams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: amaala@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Brendon Braun

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: brendonb@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Talia Cullinan

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: taliac@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Tasneem Davids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: tasneemd@stbb.co.za
Location: Fourways
View More

Nicole Erwee

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: nicolee@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Chloe Francis

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: chloef@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Jenalee Harrison

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: jenaleeh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Olivia Harvey

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: oliviah@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Nasheefah Hendricks

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: nasheefahh@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Jody Isaacs

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: jodyi@stbb.co.za
View More

Moegsiena Ishmail

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: moegsienai@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Tashreeq Jaffar

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: tashreeqj@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Pamela Makhubela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: pamelam@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Sipho Maphanga

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: siphom@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Zenariah Martin

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: zenariahm@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Richard Matthews

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: richardm@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Kaashif McDavids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: kaashifm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Scott McLean

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: scottm@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Robert Mgolodela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: robertm@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Wendy Mvinjelwa

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: wendym@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Aviwe Mxi

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: aviwem@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Melandri Naidoo

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: melandrin@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Tholeka Ndabeni

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tholekan@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Olwethu Ndugane

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: olwethun@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Zandile Nonkasana

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: zandilen@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Stephan Oosthuizen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: stephano@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Mohamed Osman

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: mohamedo@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Sabiera Parker

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: sabierap@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Dugald Robertson

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: dugaldr@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Yaaseen Sheik

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: yaaseens@stbb.co.za
Location: None
View More

Georgia Tait

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: georgiat@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Gerald Walus

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: geraldw@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!