Candidate Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Amaal Abrahams

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: amaala@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Brendon Braun

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: brendonb@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Rochelle Brink

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: rochelleb@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Talia Cullinan

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: taliac@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Tasneem Davids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: tasneemd@stbb.co.za
Location: Fourways
View More

Nicole Erwee

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: nicolee@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Robbyn Frank

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: robbynf@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Kereesha Govindasamy

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: kereeshag@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Emma Grobbelaar

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: emmag@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Ruan Groenewald

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: ruang@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Jenalee Harrison

Position: Candidate Attorney
Email: jenaleeh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Olivia Harvey

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: oliviah@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Kelly Leach

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: kellyl@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Maryke Louw

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: marykel@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Pamela Makhubela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: pamelam@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Tamsyn Mally

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: tamsynm@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Sipho Maphanga

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: siphom@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Khumi Mathabathe

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: khumim@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Richard Matthews

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: richardm@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Kaashif McDavids

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: kaashifm@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Robert Mgolodela

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 012 001 1546
Email: robertm@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Wendy Mvinjelwa

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: wendym@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Aviwe Mxi

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: aviwem@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Tholeka Ndabeni

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: tholekan@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Stephan Oosthuizen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: stephano@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Mohamed Osman

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: mohamedo@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Ilyaas Salie

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 784 1580
Email: ilyaass@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Kirstie Samuels

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 406 9100
Email: kirsties@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Shaneca Smal

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 850 6400
Email: shanecas@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Matthew van der Westhuizen

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: matthewvdw@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
View More

Courtney van Vuuren

Position: Candidate Attorney
Tel: 021 673 4700
Email: courtneyvv@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More
STBB Meerkats

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!