Public Relations

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michelle Bester

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 782 8731
Email: michelleb@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Natalie Biermann

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 021 943 3800
Email: natalieb@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Karina Burger

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 320 0590
Email: KarinaB@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Vanessa Christelis

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 853 8834
Email: vanessac@stbb.co.za
Location: Illovo
View More

Dina Dalcos

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 073 169 9454
Email: DinaD@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Paula Gerolemou

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 012 348 1682
Email: paulag@stbb.co.za
Location: Centurion
View More

Junel Hickman

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 255 2243
Email: junelh@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Laikin Kroukamp

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 021 521 4000
Email: laikink@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Jacqueline Linde

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 482 5432
Email: jacquelinel@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Heidi Muller

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 371 7328
Email: HeidiM@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Kerryn Naude

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 010 001 2632
Email: kerrynn@stbb.co.za
Location: Fourways
View More

Nicole Picksley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 072 548 2059
Email: nicolep@stbb.co.za
Location: Cape Town
View More

Robynn Prytz

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 467 8096
Email: robynnp@stbb.co.za
Location: Fish Hoek
View More

Karin Rust

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 084 554 1796
Email: karinr@stbb.co.za
Location: Blouberg
View More

Jodi Shneier

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 011 453 0577
Email: jodis@stbb.co.za
Location: Bedfordview
View More

Lauren Smith

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 082 781 8377
Email: LaurenS@stbb.co.za
Location: Claremont
View More

Lani van der Merwe

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 076 775 6659
Email: lanivdm@stbb.co.za
Location: Helderberg
View More

Linda Whatley

Position: Key Account Manager
Tel: 083 253 6506
Email: LindaW@stbb.co.za
Location: Tyger Valley
View More

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Visit our subscription page to view the newsletters available. You can select any number of newsletters to subscribe to.

Subscribe

You have Successfully Subscribed!